Date Time Event
Thu, Dec 16, 2021 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm OEA New Educator Series: Dealing with Difficult People While Remaining Professional
Thu, Jan 20, 2022 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm OEA New Educator Series: Preventing Bias-Based Bullying
Thu, Feb 10, 2022 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm Financial Wellness
Thu, Feb 17, 2022 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm OEA New Educator Series: Addressing Challenging Behaviors
Wed, Mar 2, 2022 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm Understanding PERS: Tier 1 and Tier 2 - Spring Session
BEA Office, Beaverton OR
Wed, Mar 9, 2022 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm Understanding PERS: OPSRP (Tier 3) - Spring Session
BEA Office, Beaverton OR
Wed, Mar 16, 2022 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm Helping Aging Parents Adapt to Change
Thu, Mar 24, 2022 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm OEA New Educator Series: Implicit Bias, Microagressions, and Stereotypes
Thu, Apr 21, 2022 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm OEA New Educator Series: Disability as an Equity Issue
Wed, Apr 27, 2022 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm Navigating Student Loan Forgiveness
Thu, May 12, 2022 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm OEA New Educator Series: Collaborative Problem Solving
Thu, Jun 16, 2022 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm OEA New Educator Series: Financial Essentials
Thu, Jul 21, 2022 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm OEA New Educator Series: Resiliency Power Strategies